Available Industrial Space

100 N Gary Avenue



52,202 SF Industrial Flex
up to 14,712 SF Office

Dan Leahy     630.691.0604
dleahy@hiffman.com
Additional Information
100 Gary Thumbnail 

50 N Gary Avenue



21,675 SF Industrial Flex
up to 8,614 SF Office (removable)

Dan Leahy     630.691.0604
dleahy@hiffman.com
Additional Information
50 Gary Thumbnail 

399 Central Avenue



4,875 SF Building for Sale

Brad Bullington     630.674.6989
brad@gcrealtyinc.com
Additional Information
central auto body thumbnail 

59 N Garden Avenue



4,480 SF Unit with +/- 800 SF Office

Rick Anesi     773.355.3043     
ranesi@lee-associates.com
Additional Information
55 Garden
 

55 N Garden Avenue, Unit 55



3,100 SF 1st Floor Office
2,900 SF 2nd Floor Office
1,200 SF Warehouse

Rick Anesi 773.355.3043
ranesi@lee-associates.com
Additional Information
55 Garden 

44 Congress Circle West



5,000 SF in 60,000 SF Building

Rick Anesi    773.355.3043
ranesi@lee-associates.com
Additional Information
44 Congress West
 

52 Congress Circle West


5,000 SF in 60,000 SF Building

Rick Anesi     773.355.3043
ranesi@lee-associates.com
Additional Information
52 Congress West 

Garden Center



2,400 SF Office / Warehouse Unit

Leo Carbonana     630.774.4765
Garden Center 

35 South Garden


4,000 SF Warehouse with 2 Offices

Mike Lejoia     630.774.4764
35 S Garden 

1590 Central Avenue



78,865 SF Industrial / Distribution

Dan Leahy    
630.691.0604
dleahy@hiffman.com
Additional Information - Loopnet
Additional Information - Brochure
1590 Central 

920-924 Central Avenue


2,400 - 5,600 SF Light Industrial / Distribution

Randy Rodewald     630.529.1234
Additional Information
rodewald central 

800 West Lake Street



1,600 - 3,200 SF Flex Space

Katie Sondergaard
847.361.2016
katie@hrdgroup.net

Additional Information

800 Lake

301 Gary Avenue



33,239 SF Planned Business / Distribution

Ron Behm
847.698.8210
ron.behm@colliers.com

Additional Information - Loopnet
Additional Information - Brochure
301 Gary 

801 Dave Pate Drive



7,639 SF Industrial / Warehouse

Trinity Scurto
847.758.9200 x304
tscurto@browncommercialgroup.com

Additional Information
801 Dave Pate Image